Understanding The Four Core Elements Of Astrology

Astrology Tips

Astrology as a science relying on planets, stars, and celestial bodies comprises of the four core elements that include fire, water, air, and earth. These elements govern the twelve zodiac signs. Thus, knowing which zodiac sign is governed by which element can help understand the nature of the person.

A brief understanding of each element is stated below:

  1. Fire

The element of fire covers the people whose zodiac sign is either Aries, Sagittarius, or Leo. These people have creative minds along with a charming personality. They are also confident people but are likely to react impulsively to things and are usually short-tempered people.

  1. Water

Water element covers people whose zodiac sign is either Cancer, Pisces, or Scorpio. These people are the ones who have great imaginations & intuitions and can be amazing artists. They are also ruled by emotions. And thus, might end up taking things quite personally at times.

  1. Air

Gemini, Aquarius, and Libra are the zodiac signs governed by this element. These people have logical minds with great communication skills and intellect. However, these might not be very friendly people on their bad days.

  1. Earth

Earth element governs the people whose zodiac sign is either Virgo, Taurus, or Capricorn. These people are patient and grounded who can show you a high sense of loyalty. But they can also be quite inflexible at times for many things that are not as per their wish.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.